Campus Diepenbeek phase 1


The first phase of the Science Park is an area of 5.65 hectares, where the buildings 1 (incubator), 3, 5, 7, 9, 11 and 13 are managed by Science Park Limburg. The buildings 1 (IMO) and 2 (EDM) and their institutes belong to the University of Hasselt.

For a larger view, move the mouse over the number of the building

Gebouw13 Gebouw11 Gebouw9 Gebouw7 Gebouw5 Gebouw4 Gebouw3 Gebouw2 Incubator IMO